Quick Links

Quick Links

Heycroft Primary School

South East Essex Academy Trust (SEEAT)

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 6 SATs information Meeting - 5:30pm
    Add Year 6 SATs information Meeting - 5:30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Reception height & weight check
    Add Reception height & weight check to your calendar
  • Tuesday 5 Mar 24
    Year 6 SATs information Meeting - 5:30pm
    Add Year 6 SATs information Meeting - 5:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day & Parent Book Look
    Add World Book Day & Parent Book Look to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Careers Day (more information to follow)
    Add Careers Day (more information to follow) to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    World Down Syndrome Day (odd socks)
    Add World Down Syndrome Day (odd socks) to your calendar
  • Mon 25 Mar 24

    to

    Wed 27 Mar 24

    Year 5 Residential Trip
    Add Year 5 Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    Last day of term
    Add Last day of term to your calendar
  • Friday 29 Mar 24
    Good Friday 2024 Read more
    Add Good Friday 2024 to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Apr 24
    Easter Monday 2024 Read more
    Add Easter Monday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays Read more
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Apr 24
    Back to school
    Add Back to school to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Early May bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Early May bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Thu 16 May 24

    KS2 SATs Week
    Add KS2 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Tue 28 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term
    Add May Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Non pupil day
    Add Non pupil day to your calendar
  • Mon 10 Jun 24

    to

    Thu 13 Jun 24

    Phonic Screening & Multiplication Check (year 4)
    Add Phonic Screening & Multiplication Check (year 4) to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Sports Day (KS1 & KS2)
    Add Sports Day (KS1 & KS2) to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Whole School Transition Afternoon
    Add Whole School Transition Afternoon to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Year 6 Secondary Schools' Transition Day
    Add Year 6 Secondary Schools' Transition Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Whole School Transition Morning
    Add Whole School Transition Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    New Intake Meeting
    Add New Intake Meeting to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Thu 11 Jul 24

    Year 6 Residential Trip to Mersea
    Add Year 6 Residential Trip to Mersea to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Open Afternoon 4pm-6pm
    Add Open Afternoon 4pm-6pm to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Year 6 Adventure Island Trip
    Add Year 6 Adventure Island Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Year 6 Production 7pm-9pm
    Add Year 6 Production 7pm-9pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Year 6 Production 7pm-9pm
    Add Year 6 Production 7pm-9pm to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Leavers Assembly & Last day of term
    Add Leavers Assembly & Last day of term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://heycroftps.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone

Back to Top